THE FOLLOWING IS AN ENGLISH TRANSLATION PREPARED FOR THE CONVENIENCE OF THE SHAREHOLDERS AND INVESTORS. THE OFFICIAL TEXT IN JAPANESE OF THE NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 10TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS HAS BEEN MAILED TO THE RESPECTIVE SHAREHOLDERS. SHOULD THERE BE ANY INCONSISTENCY BETWEEN THE TRANSLATION AND THE OFFICIAL TEXT IN TERMS OF THE CONTENTS OF THE NOTICE, THE OFFICIAL TEXT SHALL PREVAIL.

THE COMPANY ACCEPTS NO LIABILITY FOR ANY MISUNDERSTANDING CAUSED BY THE TRANSLATION FOR ANY REASON WHATSOEVER.

Securities Code: 5020 June 25, 2020

Dear Our Shareholders,

Ota Katsuyuki Representative Director, President ENEOS Holdings, Inc. 1-2, Otemachi 1-chome Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 10TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your continuous support to ENEOS Holdings, Inc., (the "Company").

You are hereby notified that the following matters were reported and resolved at the 10th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company held today.

Matters Reported:

- 1. The business report, the consolidated financial statements, and the auditors' reports on the consolidated financial statements by the financial auditor and the Audit and Supervisory Committee, for the 10th fiscal term (from April 1, 2019 to March 31, 2020)
- 2. The non-consolidated financial statements for the 10th fiscal term (from April 1, 2019 to March 31, 2020)

The above two matters were reported.

Matters Resolved:

Proposal 1: Appropriation of Surplus

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed, and it was resolved that the term-end dividend for the 10th fiscal term be 11 yen per share.

Proposal 2: Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed.

Proposal 3: Election of 11 Directors who are not Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. The following persons were reelected: Mr. Sugimori Tsutomu, Mr. Ota Katsuyuki, Mr. Adachi Hiroji, Mr. Hosoi Hiroshi, Mr. Murayama Seiichi, Ms. Ota Hiroko, Mr. Otsuka Mutsutake and Mr. Miyata Yoshiiku. The following persons were newly elected: Mr. Yokoi Yoshikazu, Mr. Iwase Junichi and Mr. Yatabe Yasushi. All of them assumed office. Ms. Ota Hiroko, Mr. Otsuka Mutsutake and Mr. Miyata Yoshiiku are outside directors who are not Audit and Supervisory Committee Members.

Proposal 4: Election of 4 Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. The following persons

were reelected: Mr. Kato Hitoshi and Mr. Nishioka Seiichiro. The following persons were newly elected: Mr. Ouchi Yoshiaki and Ms. Oka Toshiko. All of them assumed office. Mr. Nishioka Seiichiro and Ms. Oka Toshiko are outside directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members.

Proposal 5: Partial Revision of Share Remuneration Plan for Directors who are not Audit and Supervisory Committee Members, and Executive Officers

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed.

End

<For reference>

The directors and executive officers of the Company from June 25, 2020 are as follows:

1. Directors who are not Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

| Representative Director | Chairman of the Board, Group CEO | | Sugimori Tsutomu |
|----------------------------|---|---|------------------|
| Representative Director | President | | Ota Katsuyuki |
| Director | Executive Vice President | Assistant to President | Yokoi Yoshikazu |
| Director | Executive Vice President | Assistant to President (responsible for Safety, Health & Environment Dept. and Quality Assurance Dept.) | Iwase Junichi |
| Director | Executive Vice President, CDO | Assistant to President (responsible for Corporate Planning Dept., ESG Strategy Development Dept., IT Planning & Development Dept. and Emerging Business Development Dept.), and responsible for IT Planning & Development Dept. and Emerging Business Development Dept. | Adachi Hiroji |
| Director | Executive Vice President | Assistant to President (responsible for Secretariat, Internal Audit Dept., Internal Control Dept., Controller Dept., Finance & Investor Relations Dept., Human Resources Dept., Public Relations Dept., General Administration Dept., Legal & Corporate Affairs Dept., Crisis Management Dept. and Procurement Dept.) | Yatabe Yasushi |
| Director (Part-time) | Representative Director, Chief Executive Officer and President of JX Nippon Oil & Gas Exploration Corporation | | Hosoi Hiroshi |
| Director (Part-time) | President & Representative Director and Chief Executive Officer of JX Nippon Mining & Metals Corporation | | Murayama Seiichi |
| Outside Director | | , | Ota Hiroko |
| Outside Director | | | Otsuka Mutsutake |
| Outside Director | | | Miyata Yoshiiku |

2. Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

| Director | Full-time | e Audit and Supervisory Committee Member | Kato Hitoshi |
|-----------|-----------|--|--------------------|
| Director | Full-time | e Audit and Supervisory Committee Member | Ouchi Yoshiaki |
| Outside D | irector | Audit and Supervisory Committee Member | Nishioka Seiichiro |
| Outside D | irector | Audit and Supervisory Committee Member | Mitsuya Yuko |
| Outside D | irector | Audit and Supervisory Committee Member | Oka Toshiko |

3. Executive Officers not Concurrently Serving as Directors

| Senior Vice President | Responsible for Secretariat, Human Resources Dept., General Administration Dept., Legal & Corporate Affairs Dept., Crisis Management Dept. and Procurement Dept. | Taguchi Satoshi |
|-----------------------|--|----------------------|
| Senior Vice President | Responsible for Corporate Planning Dept. and ESG Strategy Development Dept. | Nakahara Toshiya |
| Senior Vice President | Responsible for Internal Audit Dept. and Internal Control Dept. | Sato Yoshihiro |
| Senior Vice President | Responsible for Safety, Health & Environment Dept. and Quality Assurance Dept. | Kimura Hiroyuki |
| Senior Vice President | Responsible for Controller Dept., Finance & Investor Relations Dept. and Public Relations Dept. | Tanaka Soichiro |
| Executive Officer | General Manager, Procurement Dept. | Someya Yoshiyuki |
| Executive Officer | General Manager, Emerging Business Development Dept. | Yazaki Yasunori |
| Executive Officer | General Manager, IT Planning & Development Dept. | Shitayashiki Takeshi |
| Executive Officer | General Manager, Controller Dept. | Yotsuya Kyugo |
| Executive Officer | General Manager, Safety, Health & Environment Dept. | Teramoto Mitsuji |
| Executive Officer | General Manager, Public Relations Dept. | Matsumoto Keisuke |
| Executive Officer | General Manager, Corporate Planning Dept. | Sunaga Kotaro |