THE FOLLOWING IS AN ENGLISH TRANSLATION PREPARED FOR THE CONVENIENCE OF THE SHAREHOLDERS AND INVESTORS. THE OFFICIAL TEXT IN JAPANESE OF THE NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 11TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS HAS BEEN MAILED TO THE RESPECTIVE SHAREHOLDERS. SHOULD THERE BE ANY INCONSISTENCY BETWEEN THE TRANSLATION AND THE OFFICIAL TEXT IN TERMS OF THE CONTENTS OF THE NOTICE, THE OFFICIAL TEXT SHALL PREVAIL.

THE COMPANY ACCEPTS NO LIABILITY FOR ANY MISUNDERSTANDING CAUSED BY THE TRANSLATION FOR ANY REASON WHATSOEVER.

Securities Code: 5020 June 25, 2021

Dear Our Shareholders,

Ota Katsuyuki Representative Director, President ENEOS Holdings, Inc. 1-2, Otemachi 1-chome Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 11TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your continuous support to ENEOS Holdings, Inc., (the "Company").

You are hereby notified that the following matters were reported and resolved at the 11th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company held today.

Matters Reported:

- 1. The business report, the consolidated financial statements, and the auditors' reports on the consolidated financial statements by the financial auditor and the Audit and Supervisory Committee, for the 11th fiscal term (from April 1, 2020 to March 31, 2021)
- 2. The non-consolidated financial statements for the 11th fiscal term (from April 1, 2020 to March 31, 2021)

The above two matters were reported.

Matters Resolved:

Proposal 1: Appropriation of Surplus

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed, and it was resolved that the term-end dividend for the 11th fiscal term be 11 yen per share.

Proposal 2: Election of 11 Directors who are not Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. The following persons were reelected: Mr. Sugimori Tsutomu, Mr. Ota Katsuyuki, Mr. Yokoi Yoshikazu, Mr. Iwase Junichi, Mr. Yatabe Yasushi, Mr. Hosoi Hiroshi, Mr. Murayama Seiichi, Ms. Ota Hiroko and Mr. Miyata Yoshiiku. The following persons were newly elected: Mr. Saitou Takeshi and Mr. Kudo Yasumi. All of them assumed office. Ms. Ota Hiroko, Mr. Miyata Yoshiiku and Mr. Kudo Yasumi are outside directors who are not Audit and Supervisory Committee Members.

Proposal 3: Election of 2 Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. Ms. Mitsuya Yuko was reelected. Mr. Nishimura Shingo was newly elected. Both of them assumed office. Ms. Mitsuya Yuko is an outside director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Members.

<For reference>

The directors and executive officers of the Company from June 25, 2021 are as follows:

Representative Director	Chairman of the Board, Group CEO		Sugimori Tsutomu
Representative Director	President		Ota Katsuyuki
Director	Executive Vice President	Assistant to President	Yokoi Yoshikazu
Director	Executive Vice President	Assistant to President (responsible for Safety, Health & Environment Dept. and Quality Assurance Dept.)	Iwase Junichi
Director	Executive Vice President	Assistant to President (responsible for Secretariat, Corporate Planning Dept., Controller Dept., Finance Dept., Investor Relations Dept., Human Resources Dept., General Administration Dept., and Legal & Corporate Affairs Dept.) and responsible for Secretariat	Yatabe Yasushi
Director	Executive Vice President, CDO	Assistant to President (responsible for Internal Audit Dept., Internal Control Dept., Public Relations Dept., IT Planning & Development Dept., Crisis Management Dept., Procurement Dept. and Emerging Business Development Dept.), and responsible for IT Planning & Development Dept. and Emerging Business Development Dept.	Saitou Takeshi
Director (Part- time)	Representative Director, Chief Executive Officer and President of JX Nippon Oil & Gas Exploration Corporation		Hosoi Hiroshi
Director (Part- time)	President & Representative Director and Chief Executive Officer of JX Nippon Mining & Metals Corporation		Murayama Seiichi
Outside Director		J	Ota Hiroko
Outside Director			Miyata Yoshiiku
Outside Director			Kudo Yasumi

1. Directors who are not Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

2. Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

Director	Full-time	e Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Ouchi Yoshiaki
Director	Full-time	e Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Nishimura Shingo
Outside D	irector	Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Nishioka Seiichiro
Outside D	irector	Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Mitsuya Yuko
Outside D	irector	Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	Oka Toshiko

3. Executive Officers not Concurrently Serving as Directors

Senior Vice President	Responsible for Controller Dept., Finance Dept., Investor Relations Dept., Public Relations Dept. and Crisis Management Dept.	Tanaka Soichiro
Senior Vice President	Responsible for Internal Audit Dept., Internal Control Dept., Procurement Dept., Safety, Health & Environment Dept. and Quality Assurance Dept.	Someya Yoshiyuki
Senior Vice President	Responsible for Corporate Planning Dept., Human Resources Dept., General Administration Dept. and Legal & Corporate Affairs Dept.	Shiina Hideki
Executive Officer	General Manager, Emerging Business Development Dept.	Yazaki Yasunori
Executive Officer	General Manager, IT Planning & Development Dept.	Shitayashiki Takeshi
Executive Officer	General Manager, Controller Dept.	Yotsuya Kyugo
Executive Officer	General Manager, Corporate Planning Dept.	Sunaga Kotaro
Executive Officer	General Manager, Human Resources Dept.	Kimijima Takeshi