Group Volunteer Activities

Track Record of Volunteer Activities

Date : Thursday, February 2 through Friday, February 3
Activity site : Chiyoda Ward, Tokyo


Date : Saturday, August 20 through Sunday, August 21
Activity site : Sendai-shi, Miyagi


Date : Sunday, August 30 through Monday, August 31
Activity site : Fukushima-shi, Fukushima


Date : Friday, March 27 through Saturday, March 28
Activity site : Ofutnato-shi, Iwate


Date : Sunday, August 30 through Monday, August 31
Activity site : Fukushima-shi, Fukushima


Date : Saturday, October 4 through Sunday, October 5
Activity site : Ota ward, Tokyo


Date : Friday, July 4 through Saturday, July 5
Activity site : Soma-shi, Fukushima-shi and Shirakawa-shi, Fukushima


Date : Saturday, March 8 through Sunday, March 9
Activity site : Shichigahama-machi, Ishinomaki-shi and Kesennuma-shi, MIyagi


Date : Saturday, February 8 through Sunday, February 9
Activity site : Iwaki-shi, Fukushima and Takahagi-shi, Ibaraki


Date : Saturday, October 5 through Sunday, October 6, 2013
Activity site : Fukushima-shi and Minamisoma-shi, Fukushima


Date : Monday, August 26, 2013
Activity site : Minamisanriku-cho, Motoyoshi-gun, Miyagi


Date : Thursday, August 8 through Friday, August 9, 2013
Activity site : Iwaki-shi, Fukushima


Date : Thursday, July 4, 2013
Activity site : Rikuzentakata-shi, and Hanamaki-shi, Iwate


Date : Sunday, June 9, 2013
Activity site : Iwanuma-shi, Miyagi


Date : Friday, May 31, 2013
Activity site : Kesennuma-shi and Osaki-shi, MIyagi


Date : Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Activity site : Iwaki-shi, Fukushima


Date : Friday, November 16 through Saturday, November 17, 2012
Activity site : Rikuzentakata-shi, Iwate, and Tome-shi, Miyagi


Date : Thursday, September 13 through Friday, September 14, 2012
Activity site : Otsuchi-cho, Kamihei-gun, Iwate


Date : Tuesday, August 7 through Thursday, August 9, 2012
Activity site : Iwaki-shi, Fukushima


Date : Friday, July 27 through Saturday, July 28, 2012
Activity site : Minamisanriku-cho, Motoyoshi-gun, and Ishinomaki-shi, Miyagi


Date : Thursday, July 5 through Friday, July 6, 2012
Activity site : Rikuzentakata-shi, Iwate


Date : Thursday, June 21 through Friday, June 22, 2012
Activity site : Otsuchi-cho, Kamihei-gun, Iwate


Date : Sunday, May 13, 2012
Activity site : Minamisanriku-cho, Motoyoshi-gun, Miyagi


Date : Thursday, March 22 through Friday, March 23, 2012
Activity site : Rikuzentakata-shi, Iwate


Date : Thursday, March 1 through Friday, March 2, 2012
Activity site : Minamisanriku-cho, Motoyoshi-gun, Miyagi


Date : Thursday, December 8 through Friday, December 9, 2011
Activity site : Minamisanriku-cho, Motoyoshi-gun, Miyagi


Date : Thursday, November 17 through Friday, November 18, 2011
Activity site : Rikuzentakata-shi, Iwate


Date : Thursday, September 22, 2011
Activity site : Minamisanriku-cho, Motoyoshi-gun, Miyagi


Date : Thursday, September 15 through Friday, September 16, 2011
Activity site : Minamisanriku-cho, Motoyoshi-gun, Miyagi


Date : Thursday, September 8 through Friday, September 9, 2011
Activity site : Rikuzentakata-shi, Iwate


Date : Thursday, August 25 through Friday, August 26, 2011
Activity site : Ishinomaki-shi, and Shichigahama-machi, Miyagi-gun, Miyagi


Date : Friday, August 19, 2011
Activity site : Ishinomaki-shi, Miyagi


Date : Wednesday, August 10 through Thursday, August 11, 2011
Activity site : Rikuzentakata-shi, Iwate


Date : Monday, August 8 through Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Activity site : Ofunato-shi, Iwate


Date : Thursday, July 28 through Friday, July 29, 2011
Activity site : Rikuzentakata-shi, Iwate


Date : Thursday, July 14, 2011
Activity site : Shichigahama-machi, Miyagi-gun, Miyagi


Date : Friday, July 1, 2011
Activity site : Shichigahama-machi, Miyagi-gun, Miyagi

Esso and Mobil are trademarks of Exxon Mobil Corporation, used under license.